If you are here but you have not registered to attend:

Please take a moment and register for this virtual event! Your registration makes it possible to continue providing virtual events in the future.

Saturday, January 9, 2021

All times and events subject to change.

8:00 am - 8:20 am (Pacific) | 11:00 am - 11:20 am (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Welcome with Bill Reichart
Conference Opening Worship Set: Loma Linda University Students
8:20 am - 9:20 am (Pacific) | 11:20 am - 12:20 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from New York City, New York: Drs. David and Janet Kim
9:20 am - 10:30 am (Pacific) | 12:20 pm - 1:30 pm (Eastern)
On-Demand Workshops with Live Chat
Short-Term Missions

Trish Burgess, MD and Ron Brown

Crisis: Revealer of our Character

Rick Donlon, MD

On Mission for a Lifetime

Doug Lindberg, MD, FAAFP

Short-Term Mission Trips

William Griffin, DDS

Role of the Nurse

Jeri Whitfield & Rebecca Meyer

A Remedy for Burnout

Alan Keister, MD

Partners in the Gospel

Neal Pirolo

10:30 am - 10:48 am (Pacific) | 1:30 pm - 1:48 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Grat Correll, MD
10:48 am - 11:00 am (Pacific) | 1:38 pm - 2:00 pm (Eastern)
BREAK
11:00 am - 11:55 am (Pacific) | 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Riverside, California: California Baptist University Faculty Panel Discussion
11:55 am - 12:00 pm (Pacific) | 2:55 pm - 3:00 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Closing Comments with Bill Reichart
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm (Pacific) | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Eastern)
Exhibitor Hall Open: Live Chat with Exhibitors (some with live Zoom meetings)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

8:00 am - 8:20 am (Pacific) | 11:00 am - 11:20 am (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Welcome with Bill Reichart
Conference Opening Worship Set: California Baptist University School of Music
8:20 am - 9:20 am (Pacific) | 11:20 am - 12:20 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Memphis, Tennessee: Steve Noblett, CEO, CCHF
9:20 am - 10:30 am (Pacific) | 12:20 pm - 1:30 pm (Eastern)
On-Demand Workshops with Live Chat
Human Trafficking

Jeff Barrows & Margie Shealy

Valuing Women…Healing

Kelly Pick, MSN

End of Life Care

Jeri Whitfield & Rebecca Meyer

Take a Spiritual History

Bob Mason & Andrew Wai

Domestic Missions

Steve Noblett

Why You Should Teach

Shari Falkenheimer

Abuse Happens

Poppy Smith

Helping During COVID

Jennifer Zamora

10:30 am - 10:48 am (Pacific) | 1:30 pm - 1:48 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Michael Mabry, DO
10:48 am - 11:00 am (Pacific) | 1:38 pm - 2:00 pm (Eastern)
BREAK
11:00 am - 11:55 am (Pacific) | 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Mike Chupp, MD, CEO, Christian Medical & Dental Associations
11:55 am - 12:00 pm (Pacific) | 2:55 pm - 3:00 pm (Eastern)
LIVE from Bristol, Tennessee: Closing Comments with Bill Reichart
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm (Pacific) | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Eastern)
Exhibitor Hall Open: Live Chat with Exhibitors (some with live Zoom meetings)